Finale

23 Aug

It has been a very long time since I have posted here and this is the end. My marriage of 16.5 years ended on July 26th 2014, My wife had met a new neighbors 19 year old son on July 14th, and was convinced they were in love and threw me out of our home and moved him in, since they are engaged. So I have left Hamilton, likely forever. I hope you all have found some use out of this, or entertainment, I will actually miss the area surprisingly enough, and although I am heart broken and worn out, I will endure this, and maybe one day even return to the city and renew this journey. But in any case, be well, thanks for your views, Peace, love and empathy . Jason-Wayne.

Leave a Reply

